Mon Jun 12 2023

Hi everyone. This is my first blog post! Im really struggling with this whole html thing. i have a few resources, but im moostly piecing together different things from different source that i look up online. This era of the internet is certainly not very friendly to those who want to learn html hahaha. Or maybe I'm just dumb :P

But I'm determined to actually figure this out (after putting it off for many months lol). I've been so inspired lately just browsing different neocities sites, going down the rabbithole of website after website. It's so cool to see everybody's creativity on full display!! I reeally want a space of my own to show off my art and characters, as well as just talking about things i like, and this seems like the perfect place to do that!

I don't know how to do any sort of comments or anything lmao, but if you have any advice for me, you can totally hit me up on discord (websites#6751). Ok bye!!! heart emoji

This is the second entry.

This is the third entry.